Nice to meet you,
We are BamBoek

Team of young, proactive number enthusiasts

Doing what you love, that's what we believe in. We do this by letting our knowledge of numbers work for you. Keeping each other focused, staying curious, always being up to date, exchanging ideas but also doing fun activities together, that is our business culture. It might be hard to imagine, but we really like numbers! This, combined with personal contact, defines our success formula. 

Meet the team, we are happy to introduce ourselves.

 

 

 

Over Ons (1)
Over Ons Img 2

Meet our Team

Thomas (1)
Thomas

Personal BamBoekkeeper & Founder

thomas@bamboek.nl +31 (0)30 207 28 44
20220421 Dewitstudio Bamboek 0008
Daniël

Personal BamBoekkeeper

daniël@bamboek.nl +31 (0)30 207 28 44
Soufian
Soufian

Personal BamBoekkeeper

soufian@bamboek.nl +31 (0)30 207 28 44
Soufyane
Soufyane

Personal BamBoekkeeper

soufyane@bamboek.nl +31 (0)30 207 28 44
Mandy
Mandy

Personal BamBoekkeeper

mandy@bamboek.nl +31 (0)30 207 28 44
Foto Sophie
Sophie

Personal BamBoekkeeper

sophie@bamboek.nl +31 (0)30 207 28 44
Foto Maarten
Maarten

Personal BamBoekkeeper

maarten@bamboek.nl +31 (0)30 207 28 44
Foto Ashley
Ashley

Personal BamBoekkeeper

ashley@bamboek.nl +31 (0)30 207 28 44
Foto Lotte
Lotte

Marketing & Communication

lotte@bamboek.nl +31 (0)30 207 28 44
20220421 Dewitstudio Bamboek 0007
Ronald

Salary Administrator

ronald@bamboek.nl +31 (0)30 207 28 44
Bamboek Licht

BamBoek is growing fast. We are expanding our team!

Together we make the most of it

Never worry about tax returns again, complicated matters made simple for you, with correct numbers and personal tax advice. That is what we offer you. 

 

BamBoek
Ganzenmarkt 6
3512 GD Utrecht

4,8 op basis van 82 reviews op 4 platforms (Facebook, Google, Trustoo en Trustpilot)